Sustainable Water Challenge 2015


Dean Ehnes: German Pilsner

2nd: Jenn McPoland: English Brown Ale

3rd: Douglas Franz: Belgian Pale Ale

4th: Will Minderhout: Munich Helles

Honorable Mention (all these made the best of show table):

Dylan Van Detta: Belgian Pale Ale

Tim Gazdziak: American Amber Ale

Joseph Horlacher: Biere de Garde

Mark Anderson: American Pale Ale

Brian Haslip: American Pale Ale

Ale & Caitlin Brehm: American Pale Ale

All of the above brewers will receive a $50 prize and Dean Ehnes receives an additional $50 for best of show.

Thank you to all entrants!

Organizer's note:  I tasted every single entry and I was very impressed; you have made me proud and you've represented the OBC well to the national media.

Jason Barker, Education Chair

Please email broken links or website suggestions to
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software